Wednesday, 27 April 2022 08:57
The Broadview Danforth Business Improvement Area (BIA) congratulates Toronto Police Services Constable Hongfie Zhou and Constable Volodymyr Zvezdonkin on receiving Ontario Medals of Police Bravery…
Monday, 07 February 2022 09:45
Check out this great article from BlogTO, published on Feb 6, 2022 by Amy Carlberg: A Toronto store has said they'll never go back after…
Friday, 28 January 2022 08:53
The following article by Mira Miller is from BlogTO and was first published on January 27th. Small businesses in Toronto and throughout Ontario have been…
Thursday, 13 January 2022 11:26
Thank you to @cp24breakingnews for bringing coverage on the issues small businesses face during these restrictions and closures. We are thankful to Ginger of @theedmundburke…
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 09:30
You will have likely heard the news from yesterday on the new restrictions. These restrictions are a modified Phase 2 of reopening and will go…
Saturday, 18 December 2021 10:06
As we come to our final hint, we hope you’ve enjoyed the journey & the fun. Visited places you may have not yet before. Please…
Friday, 17 December 2021 10:05
Almost at the end of our Llama Scavenger Hunt. Locate all the llamas & Get your answers in before end of day Saturday, Dec. 18th!…
Thursday, 16 December 2021 10:23
Don’t miss your chance of winning a $250 valued Gift Bag of local goodies! Hit the Danforth and seek out all 10 of our BD…
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 10:16
Have you spotted the Llamas? Be sure to grab our Scavenger Hunt score sheet and follow the breadcrumbs we’ve left you here to get all…
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 10:16
Grab today’s hint for the Llama Scavenger Hunt and get out and search for all the llamas! Today's Hint: Natalie Portman stars in this ballet…
Monday, 13 December 2021 10:20
If you’ve been checking out our shops and searching for BD Llama, then you might already know well where this one is. Our Hint for…
Sunday, 12 December 2021 10:16
Happy Sunday. Enjoy a stroll on Broadview-Danforth and Hunt for BD Llama. Today's Hint: From this "kitchen" on Broadview to yours this Holiday Season
Page 1 of 18

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets