Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:55
New arrivals at Reina Women’s Fashion - 236 Danforth Ave
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 14:43
Faces of the Danforth 2020 For our first installation of #facesofthedanforth this year, we spoke with Charles of @fermentations and discussed with him how they…
Friday, 06 September 2019 12:28
We welcomed Robin of Platis Cleaners (Danforth) some time ago, but we wanted to present her & the business in more depth for this next…
Thursday, 15 August 2019 21:51
This weekend marks the 100th anniversary of @thedanforthmusichall and you’re invited to join the celebration this Saturday, Aug. 17 at 12:30pm in front of the…
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 07:21
We’re back with our next install of #facesofthedanforth ! And we want to introduce you to Amr of @papyrus_toronto . His restaurant is based on…
Monday, 15 July 2019 11:36
As we approach July 22nd The City of Toronto and Danforth community invite all Torontonians to ceremonies on July 21 and 22 remembering those who…
Tuesday, 02 July 2019 05:01
Check out some photos from last weekend's amazing Thrill of the Grill.
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 01:45
Meet Jeffrey, the Branch Manager of our Broadview Danforth CIBC. He just celebrated his 29th Anniversary with CIBC, having joined them on Feb. 1st 1990.…
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 10:01
Happy BIA Week! This week from March 25th 9am - March 29th 5pm our city celebrates all its 83 BIAs found in 32 wards. Things…
Monday, 11 March 2019 07:21
Say hello to Clive! He’s the happy owner of one our newest businesses that joined our community - @blooreyewear. Some of you have expressed you…
Thursday, 14 February 2019 10:47
The Danforth BIA celebrates Valentine’s Day with a new name and exciting new look – that we hope you will love as much as we…
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 12:02
On February 23, Drey Dance Academy is taking a trip to Cuba!!! Old Havana to be exact. With the one and only GUARACHA Y SON!…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets