BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23       Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray  Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet  Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan  All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan  Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21       
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell    
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray    
Sun Jul 28       
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan    
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone    
Sun Aug 4       
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan     
Sun Aug 11       
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band     
Fri Aug 16 Rudy Ray     
Sun Aug 18       
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band     
Sun Aug 25       
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug     
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray     
Sun Sep 1      
Sunday, 11 September 2022 09:37

Covid Grant Info & Updates

Good Morning All,

I hope everyone has managed through this first week back to somewhat normal schedules and getting the kids back in school.
 
I have a couple of Covid related updates for you as follows:
 
1. If you were denied one of the Provincial support grants:

We've been advised that eligible businesses who contact the Ombudsman to make a complaint about not receiving the Small Business Support Grant and/or the Small Business Relief Grant from the provincial government might be successful in obtaining the funds owed to them despite applications being closed.

If you are a business who did not receive either of these grants, even though you thought you were eligible, please submit a complaint to the Ombudsman:

https://www.ombudsman.on.ca/have-a-complaint/make-a-complaint/complaint-form-general

Alternatively you can call them at:

1-800-263-1830 

2. Quarantine Period, Rapid Test Kits & Vaccines

As you know, the Province has suspended the 5 day quarantine period for anyone with Covid.  The new guidelines are as follows:
  • People with any respiratory illness are asked to stay home until they haven't experienced fever for a 24 hour period and other symptoms have eased for the same amount of time.
  • After finishing this isolation period, individuals should wear a mask for 10 full days from the start of their symptoms and avoid contact with high-risk people and places.
Rapid Test Kits & Vaccines:
I would recommend that you all have a supply of rapid test kits for yourselves and your staff.  Our Shopper's Drug Mart at Danforth and Ellerbeck has a supply and they are still free.  Also, our Shopper's Drug Mart and City Pharmacy have vaccine supplies for anyone who needs to get their 3rd or 4th shot.  This is the regular vaccine.  The availability date for the new vaccine that targets the Omicron variant has yet to be released.  I will let you know when our pharmacies have it in stock.
 
Thanks,
Susan
Read 926 times

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Member Resources

Find a great list of reference and resource items for your business here and here.

54 Police Division: 416-808-5400
55 Police Division: 416-808-5500

Recent Tweets