BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23       Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray  Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet  Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan  All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan  Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21       
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell    
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray    
Sun Jul 28       
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan    
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone    
Sun Aug 4       
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan     
Sun Aug 11       
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band     
Fri Aug 16 Rudy Ray     
Sun Aug 18       
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band     
Sun Aug 25       
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug     
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray     
Sun Sep 1      
Monday, 29 November 2021 14:57

Love of Local Llamas

Join the Broadview Danforth BIA in helping to make a miracle happen this holiday season!

On Saturday, December 4th at noon we’re kicking off the holiday season in the Broadview Danforth BIA! All of our businesses are delighted to welcome you back to in-person holiday shopping and dining. We are so grateful for all of your support throughout the pandemic; and this year we would like to help give back to those who are in the greatest need.

We’ve partnered with @torontomiracle to help them reach their goal of collecting 250,000 lbs of non-perishable food in one day!

Join us in front of our #ShowLoveTO Heart in the courtyard of the Carrot Common from noon to 2pm on Saturday, December 4th. We will be collecting non-perishable food items and giving away our wonderful Broadview Danforth BIA shopping totes for your holiday shopping!

To add to the festivities we will be welcoming our official Holiday Shopping Llama. BD Llama is a 6 foot inflatable and is just waiting to have their picture taken with you! For added fun, join the Holiday Llama Scavenger Hunt running from Dec.4th to Dec. 18th. Look for this same poster in 10 of our local businesses on your holiday shopping trips and mark them down. A printable sheet can be downloaded here to assist you in tracking the Llamas. Answers can be submitted to the email provided on the sheet for a chance to win our BDBIA holiday #LoveofLocalTO Gift Bag full of local goodies valued at $250!!!

What is Toronto Miracle?
Toronto Miracle is a grassroots food drive initiative, run completely on volunteer power. ‍‍

Where does the food go?
Donations will go directly to local neighbourhood organizations as well as to partner organizations (@dailybreadto , @secondharvestca , North York Harvest Food Bank @nyhfb , Scarborourgh Food Security Initiative and @salvationarmycanada ) which combined, provide food to over 300 community agencies across the GTA.

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets