BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23       Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray  Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet  Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan  All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan  Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21       
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell    
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray    
Sun Jul 28       
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan    
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone    
Sun Aug 4       
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan     
Sun Aug 11       
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band     
Fri Aug 16 Rudy Ray     
Sun Aug 18       
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band     
Sun Aug 25       
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug     
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray     
Sun Sep 1      

Small Business Week Celebration Offers

Hero's Guide

100% of Business Owners will Exit their business – not if, but when.

Recent study’s show that even though owners overwhelmingly agree that a transition plan is crucial for their business, almost 80% had no written transition plan and less than 50% had done no planning at all. If you are considering a transition in the next one to three years, don’t wait – start now!

In consideration of Small Business Month, Hero’s Guide is offering 25% off our Transfer-Ability Assessment, which includes a detailed look at 220 Factors in 35 Topics and across the Four Quadrants that you need to get right for your successful Exit.

You’ve spent years or even decades building your business! Exit on Your Terms, and Your Timetable, and leave your Legacy! Call today to book your free initial consultation.

416-462-8746
253 Danforth Ave., 3rd Floor
www.HerosGuide.ca
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Clay Room

10% off ceramics and studio fees

416-466-8474
279 Danforth Ave.
www.TheClayRoom.ca
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Pealac Rugs

Draw for a Blue Gabbeh handmade wool rug (2' x 3'). Draw to take place on Friday, October 19 at 2pm. 

416-778-7585
815 Broadview Ave.
www.PealacRug.com

The Yoga Sanctuary

Unlimited 30 days of yoga for $50 promotion to new students, or show your ID if it's your birthday in October and get a class for $8.00

416-461-6161
95 Danforth Ave.
www.TheYogaSanctuary.ca

Small Business Week

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets