Wednesday, 27 October 2010 18:52
by Nicole Crozier, Danforth Communications Committee Blue turned out to be the pumpkin colour of choice by neighbourhood voters in the inaugural Danforth retailers’ pumpkin…
Wednesday, 20 October 2010 19:01
To apply to have your own table, download the application form here.
Tuesday, 19 October 2010 11:30
Halloween Fun on the Danforth Riverdale Event Shows Pumpkin Carving and Eating Doesn’t Have to Be Scary! Toronto, ON – October 18, 2010 – Pumpkin…
Friday, 15 October 2010 16:15
On Sunday October 17th, 2010 between the times of 3pm and 11pm there will be a music video filmed on Danforth Avenue. There will be…
Wednesday, 06 October 2010 16:41
We've teamed up with private event specialist Shop Socials to bring you a fun evening of style, beauty and, of course, great shopping on October…
Thursday, 16 September 2010 10:21
September 15, 2010 Charles Fajgenbaum, owner of Fermentations!, Toronto's premiere on site winery and brewery is proud to announce that two wines made on site…
Thursday, 05 August 2010 12:32
Movies In The Park will hold its last summer 2010 free screening in Riverdale Park East on Sunday August 22nd.Some Like It Hot, starring Marilyn…
Friday, 30 July 2010 17:11
Saturday, August 7 at 4p.m.Broadview & Danforth Video to Music
Learn the choreography and dance in the street at Taste of the Danforth. Wear your…
Tuesday, 27 July 2010 20:03
By David Carr Danforth BIA Communications Committee It was always going to be tough choosing who makes the best burger on the Danforth. At the…
Saturday, 24 July 2010 11:23
When: Mondays at 6:30pm (Start date - August 9) Where: Felinity 794 Broadview Ave 2nd floor This is not a drop-in class - Members are…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets