BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23       Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray  Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet  Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan  All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan  Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21       
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell    
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray    
Sun Jul 28       
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan    
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone    
Sun Aug 4       
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan     
Sun Aug 11       
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band     
Fri Aug 16 Rudy Ray     
Sun Aug 18       
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band     
Sun Aug 25       
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug     
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray     
Sun Sep 1      
Thursday, 19 December 2013 11:24

Upcoming Holiday Events at Dora Keogh

This holiday, enjoy great food and music at Dora Keogh pub at 141 Danforth Avenue. Events include Seisuns every Thursday at 9pm & Saturdays at 4pm, The Electric Orange Choir, Graham Nicholas, Irish New Year celebration, Newfoundland New Year and of course, the Canadian New Year's Even Party with Lucas Stagg.

Dora Keogh

Seisuns Every Thursday at 9:00 pm
and Saturday at 4:00 pm

Upcoming Events

HOLIDAY HOURS & SPECIAL EVENTS - DECEMBER 2013

Saturday
21
Hours: 4:00 pm–2:00 am
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Traditional Seisun
9:30 pm–1:00 am The Aideen O’Brien Christmas Party
Sunday
22
Hours: 4:00 pm–Midnight
Monday
23
Hours: 2:00 pm-2:00 am
8:00 pm–9:00 pm The Electric Orange Choir
9:00 pm-1:00 am The Tim Bovaconti Big Band
Tuesday
24
Hours: Noon–Midnight
Wednesday
25
Closed
Thursday
26
Hours: 2:00 pm–2:00 am
4:00 pm & 6:00 pm The Wren
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Traditional Seisun
Friday
27
Hours: 4:00 pm–2:00 am
9:00 pm–Midnight The Joyful Sinners with Terry Wilkins
Saturday
28
Hours: 4:00 pm–2:00 am
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Traditional Seisun
9:30 pm–1:00 am Graham Nicholas
Sunday
29
Hours: 5:00 pm–Midnight
Monday
30
Hours: 5:00 pm–2:00 am
7:00 pm–11:00 pm Closed for a Private Function
Tuesday
31
Hours: 3:00 pm–3:00 am
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Traditional Seisun
7:00 pm Irish New Year
10:30 pm Newfoundland New Year
9:30 pm–1:30 am Canadian New Year’s Eve Party
with Lucas Stagg
No Cover or Admission
Wednesday
1
Hours: 5:00 pm-Midnight
Thursday 2
Onwards
Back to “Normal”

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets