BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23       Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray  Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet  Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan  All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14       Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan  Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21       
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell    
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray    
Sun Jul 28       
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan    
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone    
Sun Aug 4       
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan     
Sun Aug 11       
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band     
Fri Aug 16 Rudy Ray     
Sun Aug 18       
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray     
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band     
Sun Aug 25       
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug     
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray     
Sun Sep 1      
Monday, 04 October 2021 00:00

#ShowLoveTO - Oct 4

Big thank you to all who tagged us in their selfies in front of our BIG Heart at Carrot Common and used hashtag #ShowLoveTO this past September to join our #LoveofLocalTO Gift Bag Giveaway.

Our lucky September winner is @mybeautybug46 !!! Congratulations on winning our LoveofLocalTO shopping bag filled with local goodies valued at $150!

(Our team will reach out to the winner via DM for details)

It’s not too late to enter to win this Month’s Giveaway. Just enter by posting/tagging us in your own selfie in front of the Heart and use the hashtag #ShowLoveTO !! You will get entered in the draw for end of October!

Share your love of local neighbourhoods all over TO by posting and using same hashtag. Our communities are what make us stronger. And your love and passion for them has kept them going through this pandemic.

See you on the Danforth!

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets