Wednesday, 07 January 2015 06:21
Over 400 people have now participated in our 10 Day Transformation Program have reported increased energy, elimination of cravings, reduced pain and discomfort from inflammation,…
Thursday, 04 December 2014 20:16
Join us on Dec 31st from 9pm - 2:00am for our 4th annual New Year's Eve Party. $135/person includes open bar, 4 course meal, DJ…
Tuesday, 02 December 2014 18:10
One week referral pass - give the gift of energia FREE and be entered in a draw to win! We are having some special one…
Sunday, 23 November 2014 00:00
On November 29, 2014 come out and shop the neighbourhood. Celebrate small businesses by making a local purchase. Participate as a shopper and learn how…
Sunday, 02 November 2014 16:49
Celebrate the grand reopening of the Second Cup on Saturday, November 8th. Come and check out what's new!
Saturday, 01 November 2014 06:25
iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 3 Available in your neighbourhood. iPad Air 2 The thinnest iPad ever. Starting at 549.00 (16GB Wi-Fi) iPad mini…
Thursday, 09 October 2014 13:34
If you've never had the opportunity to float weightlessly and effortlessly, this might be the next best thing to visiting the Dead Sea. At H2O…
Friday, 05 September 2014 11:14
We're back at School! We’re incredibly excited to announce that we will soon be adding Dental X-Ray to our medical imaging capabilities. The new hardware…
Monday, 25 August 2014 08:30
Back To School 2014 We've got it in the bag! New Arrivals! Fall Collection 2014 Herschel Supply Co. Backpacks, bags, travel goods and accessories.Come see…
Tuesday, 12 August 2014 02:33
Transform Your Mind & Body This August/September through the art of Belly Dancing & Yoga Belly Dancing /Marilou - This gentle form of dance concentrates…
Monday, 11 August 2014 08:49
During Taste of the Danforth, this past weekend featured a fashion show of local businesses and great dance performances. For a small taste, check out…
Friday, 01 August 2014 08:55
The body contouring procedure uses Radio Frequency and Infrared Heat waves to produce heat under the skin. The heat targets and breaks down fat cells,…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets