Wednesday, 10 June 2015 04:00
click the image to view the schedule Felinity Fitness Group Fitness Summer Menu Pilates Fusion6 week seriesMondays @ 6:30pmJuly 6 - Aug 10$105 Get Outside10 …
Thursday, 28 May 2015 04:09
Your friendly neighbourhood Apple Specialists. View this email in your browser Spring Clean! Give your Mac some love. Spring Clean Service includes: Hardware Diagnostic Tests…
Friday, 22 May 2015 19:08
Join the Danforth BIA on the Bloor Viaduct Bridge for a special edition of our annual Thrill of the Grill. Seven of the Danforth’s excellent…
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 00:00
LA FEMME STRONG is ready for it's GRAND OPENING! On Sunday, May 31st from 12-4pm, come to 148 Danforth Avenue and celebrate with us by…
Monday, 04 May 2015 00:00
MOTHER'S DAY 3-COURSE BRUNCH PRIX FIXE $29 AND $10 KIDS MENU. BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY! Join our Mother's Day tradition on Sunday May 10th. We…
Thursday, 30 April 2015 00:00
Not sure what to get Mom for Mother's Day? A healthy lifestyle is the gift that keeps on giving! At La Femme Strong, we are…
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 00:00
SPRING HAS ARRIVED! Kubo is an Australian based footwear brand. We aim to bring you comfortable and fashionable shoes, many of which are orthotic friendly!…
Thursday, 23 April 2015 00:00
An evening showcasing the Studio's Talented Individuals. Mark your calendar and get your tickets in Advance! Saturday May 2 Only $10 in advance, $15 at…
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 18:01
You know you have always wanted to try it! Try out FREE Belly Dance Classes with your friends at the Egyptian Dance Academy's OPEN HOUSE…
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 08:07
Felinity, located at 794 Broadview Avenue is running a special contest and you & a friend could win a free membership for a month! Full…
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 07:55
Congratulations to Globe Bistro for earning a top 10 spot among Open Table's Diner's Chioce 2015 Best Canadian Restaurants! Globe Bistro, along with Allen's, The…
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 10:41
Come check out Melonhead on the Danforth at 294 Danforth Ave. They currently have awesome hair contests as well as some in-store promotions. Come in…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets