Friday, 29 July 2011 15:12
Food from Small Spaces Fair:Urban Backyard, Balcony, and Rooftop Food-Growing Saturday, 13 August 20112:00 – 5:00 pmAt Eastminster United Church, Hurndale Room, 310 Danforth Ave.,…
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 13:43
Danforth Fires Up the BBQ’s for Second Annual Thrill of the Grill The Danforth Experience Thrill of the Grill is back, bigger and better than…
Friday, 01 July 2011 11:57
Friday, 24 June 2011 17:48
Exciting News from Eastminster United Church: At 12:36 am on Wednesday, June 22, our own Jacqueline Sadler set a new Guinness World Record for the…
Saturday, 11 June 2011 10:19
SHIATSU ACADEMY OF TOKYO Is pleased to offer: FREE SHIATSU TREATMENTS On SATURDAY JUNE 18, 2011 12:00 - 5:00 pm. At our school clinic at…
Thursday, 05 May 2011 17:20
The Eastminster Choir presents the Canadian Premiere of The World Beloved: A Bluegrass Mass by Carol Barnett on Sunday, May 8 at 7:00 p.m. at…
Tuesday, 03 May 2011 11:59
Join Mary Fragedakis and our neighbours on May 7th and 8th for various tours throughout Ward 29. Rediscover your own backyard. More information
Wednesday, 27 April 2011 19:07
Perfectly Norma Productions Proudly Presents... Suddenly Mommy! She became a mom for the glamour… Written & Performed by Anne Marie Schefflerdirected by Debbie Tidy Canadian…
Monday, 18 April 2011 11:07
April 2011 Felinity Nutrition News Hey Ladies We all know that fitness and nutrition go hand in hand but sometimes it just isn't that easy.…
Monday, 18 April 2011 11:02
Are you as happy about that as we are? Lot's of great new things in store for this much-anticipated season. So shake off those winter…
Saturday, 16 April 2011 10:25
Dimensions Custom Framing & Gallery Presents Passion for Abstraction. May 5-21. More information at 416-463-7263

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets